Schedules

Lucas Oil Products, Inc.

Television Schedule

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Tuesday, Jan 24
3:00 PM
SRL Racing Series
Thursday, Jan 26
2:00 AM
The General Tire Pahrump Nugget 250 Presented By Lucas Oil
Best In The Desert
Sunday, Jan 29
7:00 PM
The Lucas Oil Show Me 100 Presented By Protect The Harvest
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Sunday, Jan 29
8:30 PM
The Dave Despain Show-Jonathan Bomarito
Sunday, Feb 5
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Drag Boat Racing
Sunday, Feb 5
7:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Sunday, Feb 5
8:30 PM
The Dave Despain Show-Hector Arana
Sunday, Feb 12
7:00 PM
Lucas Oil...On the Edge!
Sunday, Feb 12
8:30 PM
The Dave Despain Show-Wayne Rainey
Sunday, Feb 19
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil...On the Edge!
Sunday, Feb 19
8:30 PM
The Dave Despain Show-Kyle Leduc
Sunday, Feb 26
12:00 PM
Lucas Oil...On the Edge!
Sunday, Feb 26
8:30 PM
The Dave Despain Show-Ron Main
Sunday, Mar 5
7:00 PM
Lucas Oil...On the Edge!
Sunday, Mar 19
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil...On the Edge!
Sunday, Mar 26
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil...On the Edge!
Sunday, Mar 26
10:00 PM
Lucas Oil...On the Edge!

Events Schedule

Subject to change.
Friday, Feb 10
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Super Bowl of Racing

@ Golden Isles Speedway
Saturday, Feb 11
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Super Bowl of Racing

@ Golden Isles Speedway
Saturday, Feb 11
Lucas Oil Modifieds

Kern County Raceway

@ Kern County Raceway
Monday, Feb 13
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

41st Annual Winternationals

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Tuesday, Feb 14
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

41st Annual Winternationals

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Wednesday, Feb 15
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

41st Annual Winternationals

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Thursday, Feb 16
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

41st Annual Winternationals

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Friday, Feb 17
Lucas Oil Off Road Regional

2016 Championship Awards

Friday, Feb 17
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

41st Annual Winternationals

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Saturday, Feb 18
Lucas Oil Off Road Regional

Round 1

Saturday, Feb 18
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

41st Annual Winternationals

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Sunday, Feb 19
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Winter Nationals

@ Bubba Raceway Park
Saturday - Sunday
Mar 11 - Mar 12
Lucas Oil Off Road Regional

Rounds 2 & 3

Saturday, Mar 11
Lucas Oil Modifieds

Havasu 95 Speedway

@ Havasu 95 Speedway
Friday, Mar 17
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Buckeye Spring 50

@ Atomic Speedway
Saturday, Mar 18
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

20th Annual Indiana Icebreaker

@ Brownstown Speedway
Friday - Saturday
Mar 24 - Mar 25
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
@ Lake Elsinore Motorsports Park
Thursday, Mar 30
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
@ Duck River Raceway Park
Thursday, Mar 30
MLRA

Spring Meltdown

@ I-80 Speedway/Practice
Friday, Mar 31
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
@ Boyd’s Speedway
Friday, Mar 31
MLRA

Spring Meltdown

@ I-80 Speedway
Friday - Sunday
Mar 31 - Apr 2
Lucas Oil Drag Boat Racing Series

Valley of the Sun Spring Nationals

Saturday, Apr 1
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

20th Annual Bama Bash

@ East Alabama Motor Speedway