Bell Takes Victory at Night One of the Turnpike Challenge


Chris Bell out- dueled Brady Bacon in lap traffic and cruised to his first POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget Series win of 2014. Bell battled Bacon from the drop of the green flag Friday night at the 1/8th mile Port City Raceway.

Read more ...

Don O'Neal Wins Indiana Icebreaker


Don O'Neal raced to his fifth career Indiana Icebreaker win on Saturday Night at Brownstown Speedway. It was O'Neal's first triumph for Clint Bowyer Racing and his 34th Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series victory and his 54th career win at Brownstown Speedway.

Read more ...

RCR Nationwide Series Auto Club Post Race Report


Brian Scott and his No. 2 Anderson's Maple Syrup Chevrolet Camaro qualified ninth for the 300 at Auto Club Speedway. Scott was a contender for the race win early on as he battled inside the top 10.

Read more ...

CGRFS Wins in 12 Hours of Sebring Debut

chip-ganassi-tsrChip Ganassi Racing with Felix Sabates (CGRFS) made its way to victory lane Saturday night in the 62nd 12 Hours of Sebring as the No. 01 Telcel Ford EcoBoost Riley with drivers Scott Pruett, Memo Rojas, and Marino Franchitti finished first overall in the team's first attempt in the 25-year history of Chip Ganassi Racing Teams.

Read more ...

The Sprint Cup Series and RCR Racing heads back across the USA to Auto Club Speedway


Richard Childress Racing's NASCAR Sprint Cup Series history at Auto Club Speedway ... In 72 overall NASCAR Sprint Cup Series starts at Auto Club Speedway, RCR Chevrolet teams have earned one win (Kevin Harvick - 2011)

Read more ...