Schedules

Television Schedule

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Wednesday, Aug 10
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Lernerville Speedway - Sarver, PA
Dirt Late Model
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Racing - Sarver, PA-Dirt Late Model Racing from Lernerville Speedway
Saturday, Aug 13
1:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship
Unadilla MX - New Berlin, NY
Sunday, Aug 14
12:00 AM
Knoxville 410 Nationals
Knoxville Raceway - Knoxville, IA
Sprint Cars
Monday, Aug 15
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
300 Raceway - Farley, IA
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Farley, IA-Truck and Tractor Pulling from 300 Raceway
Monday, Aug 15
9:00 PM
500 Sprint Car Tour
Anderson Speedway - Anderson, IN
500 Sprint Car Tour-Anderson, IN-Sprint Cars from Anderson Speedway
Wednesday, Aug 17
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Lernerville Speedway - Sarver, PA
Dirt Late Model
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Racing - Sarver, PA-Dirt Late Model Racing from Lernerville Speedway
Saturday, Aug 20
1:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship
Budds Creek Motocross Park - Mechanicsville, MD
Sunday, Aug 21
2:00 PM
ARCA
Illinois State Fairgrounds - Springfield, IL
Stock Car
ARCA-Springfield, IL-stock car racing from Illinois State Fairgrounds
Monday, Aug 22
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
300 Raceway - Farley, IA
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Farley, IA-Truck and Tractor Pulling from 300 Raceway
Wednesday, Aug 24
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Lernerville Speedway - Sarver, PA
Dirt Late Model
Saturday, Aug 27
1:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship
Ironman Raceway - Crawfordsville, IN
Sunday, Aug 28
3:00 PM
ARCA
Milwaukee Mile Speedway - West Allis, WI
Stock Car
ARCA-West Allis, WI-stock car racing from Milwaukee Mile Speedway
Monday, Aug 29
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
300 Raceway - Farley, IA
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Farley, IA-Truck and Tractor Pulling from 300 Raceway
Wednesday, Aug 31
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Florence Speedway - Union, KY
Dirt Late Model
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Racing - Union, KY-Dirt Late Model Racing from Florenece Speedway
Saturday, Sep 3
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship
Fox Raceway - Pala, CA
Sunday, Sep 4
9:00 PM
ARCA
DuQuoin State Fairgrounds - DuQuoin, IL
Stock Car
ARCA-DuQuoin, IL-stock car racing from DuQuoin State Fairgrounds
Tuesday, Sep 6
9:00 PM
500 Sprint Car Tour
Anderson Speedway - Anderson, IN
500 Sprint Car Tour-Anderson, IN-Sprint Cars from Anderson Speedway
Wednesday, Sep 7
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Deer Creek Speedway - Spring Valley, MN
Dirt Late Model
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Racing - Spring Valley, MN-Dirt Late Model Racing from Deer Creek Speedway
Saturday, Sep 10
7:00 PM
ARCA
Kansas Speedway - Kansas City, KS
Stock Car
ARCA-Kansas City, KS-stock car racing from Salem Speedway
Monday, Sep 12
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
300 Raceway - Farley, IA
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Farley, IA-Truck and Tractor Pulling from 300 Raceway
Wednesday, Sep 14
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Deer Creek Speedway - Spring Valley, MN
Dirt Late Model
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Racing - Spring Valley, MN-Dirt Late Model Racing from Deer Creek Speedway
Monday, Sep 19
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
300 Raceway - Farley, IA
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Farley, IA-Truck and Tractor Pulling from 300 Raceway
Wednesday, Sep 21
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Deer Creek Speedway - Spring Valley, MN
Dirt Late Model

Events Schedule

Subject to change.
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Thursday, Aug 11
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

40th Annual Sunoco North/South 100

@ Florence Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Friday, Aug 12
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

40th Annual Sunoco North/South 100

@ Florence Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Saturday, Aug 13
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

40th Annual Sunoco North/South 100

@ Florence Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Friday, Aug 19
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

30th Annual COMP Cams Topless 100 Presented by Nutrien Ag Solutions

@ Batesville Motor Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Saturday, Aug 20
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

30th Annual COMP Cams Topless 100 Presented by Nutrien Ag Solutions

@ Batesville Motor Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Friday, Aug 26
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

The Rumble by the River

@ Port Royal Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Saturday, Aug 27
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

The Rumble by the River

@ Port Royal Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Saturday, Sep 3
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

River Days Rumble Presented by Pepsi

@ Portsmouth Raceway Park
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Sunday, Sep 4
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

54th Annual Hillbilly Hundred

@ Tyler County Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Thursday, Sep 15
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Lucas Oil Late Model Nationals

@ Knoxville Raceway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Friday, Sep 16
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Lucas Oil Late Model Nationals

@ Knoxville Raceway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Saturday, Sep 17
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Lucas Oil Late Model Nationals

@ Knoxville Raceway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Friday, Sep 23
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Night Before the Jackson

@ Brownstown Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Saturday, Sep 24
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

43rd Annual Jackson 100

@ Brownstown Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Friday, Sep 30
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Great Lakes 50

@ Raceway 7
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Saturday, Oct 1
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

34th Annual Pittsburgher

@ Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Friday, Oct 7
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
@ Talladega Short Track
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Saturday, Oct 8
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Lucas Oil Dixie Shootout

@ The Red Clay at Woodstock - Historic Dixie Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Friday, Oct 14
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

42nd Annual Dirt Track World Championship

@ Portsmouth Raceway Park
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Saturday, Oct 15
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

42nd Annual Dirt Track World Championship

@ Portsmouth Raceway Park