Schedules

Television Schedule

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Thursday, Dec 2
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Portsmouth Raceway Park - Portsmouth, OH
Dirt Late Model
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Racing - Portsmouth, OH-Dirt Late Model Racing from Portsmouth Raceway Park
Friday, Dec 3
8:00 PM
OPTIMA Ultimate Street Car Invitational
Las Vegas Motor Speedway - Las Vegas, NV
Street Car
Optima Batteries Search for the Ultimate Street Car Challenge-Las Vegas, NV- championship race at Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Friday, Dec 3
9:30 PM
Lucas Oil On the Edge
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Monster Truck-Wheelie Competition and Racing
Lucas Oil...On the Edge!-
Saturday, Dec 4
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Speedway Saturday Night Racing
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
USRA Mods
Lucas Oil Speedway Saturday Night Racing-Wheatland, MO-
Sunday, Dec 5
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro Fireman's Park - Hillsboro, WI
Tractor Pulls
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Hillsboro, WI-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Hillsboro Fireman's Park
Sunday, Dec 5
9:00 PM
OPTIMA Ultimate Street Car Invitational
Utah Motorsports Campus - Tooele, UT
Street Car
Optima Batteries Search for the Ultimate Street Car Challenge-Toole, UT- competition at Utah Motorsports Campus
Tuesday, Dec 7
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro Fireman's Park - Hillsboro, WI
SSD LWSS
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Hillsboro, WI-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Hillsboro Fireman's Park
Friday, Dec 10
9:30 PM
Lucas Oil On the Edge
Toledo Speedway - Toledo, OH
School Bus Figure 8 and Boat Figure 8
Lucas Oil...On the Edge!-
Saturday, Dec 11
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Speedway Saturday Night Racing
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
USRA Mods
Lucas Oil Speedway Saturday Night Racing-Wheatland, MO-
Sunday, Dec 12
8:00 PM
Kentucky Drag Boat Association
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Drag Boat Racing
KDBA-Wheatland, MO-Drag Boat racing from Lake Lucas
Sunday, Dec 12
9:00 PM
OPTIMA Ultimate Street Car Invitational
Road America - Elkhart Lake, WI
Street Car
Optima Batteries Search for the Ultimate Street Car Challenge-Elkhart Lake, WI- competition at Road America
Tuesday, Dec 14
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro Fireman's Park - Hillsboro, WI
SF
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Lyons, IN-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Wagler Motorsports Park
Friday, Dec 17
9:30 PM
Lucas Oil On the Edge
Florida Sports Park - Naples, FL
Swamp Buggy (Pro Mod, Little, Int, Big Feature)
Lucas Oil...On the Edge!-
Saturday, Dec 18
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Speedway Saturday Night Racing
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Weekly Show 7
Lucas Oil Speedway Saturday Night Racing-Wheatland, MO-
Sunday, Dec 19
12:00 AM
Mid-West Drag Racing Series
Tulsa Raceway Park - Tulsa, OK
Pro Mod Drag Racing
Mid-West Drag Racing Series-Baytown, TX-Drag Racing from Tulsa Raceway Park
Sunday, Dec 19
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wagler Motorsports Park - Lyons, IN
Tractor Pulls
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Lyons, IN-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Wagler Motorsports Park
Sunday, Dec 19
9:00 PM
OPTIMA Ultimate Street Car Invitational
NCM Motorsports Park - Bowling Green, KY
Street Car
Optima Batteries Search for the Ultimate Street Car Challenge-Bowling Green, KY- competition at NCM Motorsports Park
Tuesday, Dec 21
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wagler Motorsports Park - Lyons, IN
SF SSD
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Lyons, IN-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Wagler Motorsports Park
Friday, Dec 24
9:30 PM
Lucas Oil On the Edge
Five Flags Speedway - Pensacola, FL
Sweat Hog (show 1)
Lucas Oil...On the Edge!-
Saturday, Dec 25
1:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Portsmouth Raceway Park - Portsmouth, OH
Dirt Late Models
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series -Portsmouth, OH- "Dirt Track World Championship" Late Model Dirt Racing from Portsmouth Raceway Park
Saturday, Dec 25
9:00 PM
Lucas Oil Speedway Saturday Night Racing
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Mod/USRA Stock Cars
Lucas Oil Speedway Saturday Night Racing-Wheatland, MO-
Sunday, Dec 26
12:00 AM
Mid-West Drag Racing Series
Tulsa Raceway Park - Tulsa, OK
Top Alcohol Funny Car Drag Racing
Mid-West Drag Racing Series-Baytown, TX-Drag Racing from Tulsa Raceway Park
Sunday, Dec 26
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wagler Motorsports Park - Lyons, IN
Tractor Pulls
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League-Lyons, IN-Truck and Tractor Pulling from Wagler Motorsports Park

Events Schedule

Subject to change.
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Wednesday, Jan 26
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Super Bowl of Racing

@ Golden Isles Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Thursday, Jan 27
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Super Bowl of Racing

@ Golden Isles Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Friday, Jan 28
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Super Bowl of Racing

@ Golden Isles Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Saturday, Jan 29
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Super Bowl of Racing

@ Golden Isles Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Monday, Jan 31
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Winter Nationals

@ Bubba Racway Park
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Tuesday, Feb 1
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Winter Nationals

@ Bubba Racway Park
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Thursday, Feb 3
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Winter Nationals

@ All-Tech Raceway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Friday, Feb 4
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Winter Nationals

@ All-Tech Raceway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Saturday, Feb 5
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Winter Nationals

@ All-Tech Raceway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Sunday, Feb 6
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

46th Annual Wrisco Winternationals Presented By Lucas Oil

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Monday, Feb 7
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

46th Annual Wrisco Winternationals Presented By Lucas Oil

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Tuesday, Feb 8
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

46th Annual Wrisco Winternationals Presented By Lucas Oil

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Wednesday, Feb 9
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

46th Annual Wrisco Winternationals Presented By Lucas Oil

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Thursday, Feb 10
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

46th Annual Wrisco Winternationals Presented By Lucas Oil

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Friday, Feb 11
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

46th Annual Wrisco Winternationals Presented By Lucas Oil

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Saturday, Feb 12
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

46th Annual Wrisco Winternationals Presented By Lucas Oil

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Friday, Mar 11
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

The Tennessean

@ 411 Motor Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Saturday, Mar 12
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

The Tennessean

@ 411 Motor Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Friday, Mar 18
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Buckeye Spring 50

@ Atomic Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Saturday, Mar 19
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Indiana Icebreaker

@ Brownstown Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Friday, Apr 8
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

53rd Annual Hillbilly Hundred

@ Tyler County Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Saturday, Apr 9
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Nininger Tribute

@ Hagerstown Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Sunday, Apr 10
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

River Valley 40

@ Port Royal Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Friday, Apr 29
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Bullet Race Engines 50

@ Tri-City Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Saturday, Apr 30
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
@ Macon Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Friday, May 6
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

18th Annual John Bradshaw Memorial

@ Ponderosa Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Saturday, May 7
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

36th Annual Ralph Latham Memorial

@ Florence Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Friday, May 20
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Truck Country 50

@ 300 Raceway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2022
Saturday, May 21
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

CRST, The Transportation Solution 50

@ 34 Raceway