Schedules

Television Schedule

Television Schedule

There is currently no TV Schedule available, please check back soon.

Events Schedule

Subject to change.
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Thursday, Jan 28
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Wrisco Industries 45th Annual Winternationals Presented by Lucas Oil

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Friday, Jan 29
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Wrisco Industries 45th Annual Winternationals Presented by Lucas Oil

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Saturday, Jan 30
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Wrisco Industries 45th Annual Winternationals Presented by Lucas Oil

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Monday, Feb 1
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

The K&N Filters Winter Nationals Presented by OPTIMA Batteries

@ Bubba Racway Park
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Tuesday, Feb 2
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

The K&N Filters Winter Nationals Presented by OPTIMA Batteries

@ Bubba Racway Park
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Friday, Mar 19
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Buckeye Spring 50

@ Atomic Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Saturday, Mar 20
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Indiana Icebreaker

@ Brownstown Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Friday, Apr 9
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Tennessee's Action Track 50

@ 411 Motor Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Saturday, Apr 10
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

E-Z-GO 50

@ Talladega Short Track
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Saturday, Apr 17
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Nininger Tribute

@ Hagerstown Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Sunday, Apr 18
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
@ Port Royal Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Friday, Apr 23
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Bullet Race Engines 50

@ Tri-City Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Saturday, Apr 24
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
@ Macon Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Friday, Apr 30
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

17th Annual John Bradshaw Memorial 

@ Ponderosa Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Saturday, May 1
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

35th Annual Ralph Latham Memorial 

@ Florence Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Friday, May 21
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
@ 300 Raceway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Saturday, May 22
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Triple 777 Trucking Lucky 50 

@ 34 Raceway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Thursday, May 27
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

8th Annual Cowboy Classic 

@ Lucas Oil Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Friday, May 28
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

The Tribute to Don and Billie Gibson 

@ Lucas Oil Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Saturday, May 29
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

29th Annual Lucas Oil Show-Me 100 

@ Lucas Oil Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Thursday, Jun 17
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Clash at the Mag presented by Big River Steel

@ Magnolia Motor Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Friday, Jun 18
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Clash at the Mag presented by Big River Steel

@ Magnolia Motor Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Saturday, Jun 19
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Clash at the Mag presented by Big River Steel

@ Magnolia Motor Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Friday, Jun 25
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NAPA Auto Parts Gopher 50 

@ Deer Creek Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Saturday, Jun 26
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NAPA Auto Parts Gopher 50 

@ Deer Creek Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Friday, Jul 2
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Independence 50

@ Portsmouth Raceway Park
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Saturday, Jul 3
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Freedom 50

@ Muskingum County Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2021
Thursday, Jul 8
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

23rd Annual Grassy Smith Memorial

@ Cherokee Speedway