Schedules

Lucas Oil Products, Inc.

Television Schedule

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Thursday, Mar 30
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Golden Isles Speedway - Brunswick, GA
Saturday, Apr 1
5:30 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Golden Isles Speedway - Brunswick, GA
Dirt Late Models
Tuesday, Apr 4
3:00 PM
Lucas Oil Modified Racing Series
Kern County Raceway - Bakersfield, CA
Thursday, Apr 6
9:00 AM
Lucas Oil...On the Edge!
- Butler, GA
Mega Trucks #2
Friday, Apr 7
2:00 AM
Best In The Desert
Desert Course - Parker, AZ
Trick Trucks & Buggies
Saturday, Apr 8
7:00 PM
SRL Racing Series
Kern County Raceway Park - Bakersfield, CA
Saturday, Apr 8
9:00 PM
ARCA
Fairgrounds Speedway Nashville - Nashville, TN
Stock Car
Thursday, Apr 13
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
East Bay Raceway Park - Tampa, FL
Saturday, Apr 15
8:00 PM
King of the Cage
WinnaVegas Casino & Resort - Sloan, IA
Thursday, Apr 20
9:00 AM
Lucas Oil...On the Edge!
- New Castle, IN
USPKS Karting IAME 125 Pro
Thursday, Apr 20
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
East Bay Raceway Park - Tampa, FL
Saturday, Apr 22
6:00 PM
Best In The Desert
Desert Course - Parker, AZ
Trick Trucks & Buggies
Saturday, Apr 22
7:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
East Bay Raceway Park - East Bay, FL
Dirt Late Models
Thursday, Apr 27
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
East Bay Raceway Park - Tampa, FL
Sunday, Apr 30
1:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
East Bay Raceway Park - Tampa, FL
Dirt Late Models
Thursday, May 4
9:00 AM
Lucas Oil...On the Edge!
- Joliet, IL
Team Demo #1
Thursday, May 4
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
East Bay Raceway Park - Tampa, FL
Saturday, May 13
10:00 AM
Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series
Texas Motor Speedway - Dallas, TX
Saturday, May 13
9:00 PM
ARCA
Salem Speedway - Salem, IN
Stock Car
Sunday, May 14
3:00 PM
Lucas Oil Drag Boat Racing
Wildhorse Pass Motorsports Park - Chandler, AZ
Pro Eliminations 1
Thursday, May 18
9:00 AM
Lucas Oil...On the Edge!
- Lima, OH
4 Wheel Jamboree Nationals #1
Thursday, May 18
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Bubba Raceway - Ocala, FL
Saturday, May 20
10:00 AM
Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series
Texas Motor Speedway - Dallas, TX

Events Schedule

Subject to change.
Thursday, Mar 30
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
@ Duck River Raceway Park
Thursday, Mar 30
MLRA

Spring Meltdown

@ I-80 Speedway/Practice
Friday, Mar 31
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
@ Boyd’s Speedway
Friday, Mar 31
MLRA

Spring Meltdown

@ I-80 Speedway
Friday - Sunday
Mar 31 - Apr 2
Lucas Oil Drag Boat Racing Series

Valley of the Sun Spring Nationals

Saturday, Apr 1
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Alabama Shootout

@ East Alabama Motor Speedway
Saturday, Apr 1
MLRA

Spring Meltdown

@ I-80 Speedway
Friday - Saturday
Apr 7 - Apr 8
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Bad Boy 98

@ Batesville Motor Speedway
Friday - Saturday
Apr 7 - Apr 8
MLRA

Bad Boy 98

@ OFF/Batesville Speedway
Saturday, Apr 8
Lucas Oil Modifieds

Tucson Speedway

@ Tucson Speedway
Friday, Apr 14
MLRA

4th Annual Spring Nationals

@ Lucas Oil Speedway
Friday - Saturday
Apr 14 - Apr 15
Lucas Oil Drag Boat Racing Series

Colorado River Challenge

Saturday, Apr 15
MLRA

4th Annual Spring Nationals

@ Lucas Oil Speedway
Thursday, Apr 20
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Buckeye Spring 50

@ Atomic Speedway
Friday, Apr 21
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Steel Valley 50

@ Sharon Speedway
Saturday, Apr 22
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

36th Annual Stanley Schetrompf Classic

@ Hagerstown Speedway
Saturday - Sunday
Apr 22 - Apr 23
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Sunday, Apr 23
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
@ Port Royal Speedway
Friday, Apr 28
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Busch 50

@ Tri-City Speedway
Friday - Saturday
Apr 28 - Apr 29
Lucas Oil Propulling

Rudy's Diesel Truck Jam

@ Piedmont Speedway
Super Stock Diesel Trucks & Super Farm Tractors
Friday - Saturday
Apr 28 - Apr 29
Lucas Oil Propulling

Rudy's Diesel Truck Jam

@ Piedmont Speedway
Pro Stock Diesel Trucks
Friday - Saturday
Apr 28 - Apr 29
Lucas Oil Propulling

Rudy's Diesel Truck Jam

@ Piedmont Speedway
Limited Pro Stock Diesel Trucks
Saturday, Apr 29
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

St. Louis U-Pic-A-Part 100

@ Macon Speedway