Schedules

Television Schedule

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Sunday, Jan 19
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park - Chandler, AZ
Pro 4/ Pro Buggy-Rd 9
Sunday, Jan 19
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wabash County Fairgrounds - Terre Haute, IN
LIMPSuper Stock Diesel
Sunday, Jan 19
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park - Chandler, AZ
Pro 2 vs. Pro 4 - 2019 Challenge Cup
Thursday, Jan 23
1:30 PM
Lucas Oil...On the Edge!
Perris Auto Speedway - Perris, CA
Flat Track-Pro
Sunday, Jan 26
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park - Chandler, AZ
Turbo UTV/Pro 2-Rd 9
Sunday, Jan 26
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wabash County Fairgrounds - Terre Haute, IN
Pro Stock Diesel Truck
Saturday, Feb 1
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Speedway Saturday Night Racing
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Big Buck 50-ULMA Late Model
Sunday, Feb 2
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park - Chandler, AZ
Production 1000 UTV/Pro Lite-Rd 9
Sunday, Feb 2
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Pierce County Fair - Ellsworth, WI
Super Stock Diesel Truck
Thursday, Feb 6
1:30 PM
Lucas Oil...On the Edge!
Irwindale Event Center - Irwindale, CA
Night of Destruction-Trailer Race
Thursday, Feb 6
1:30 PM
Lucas Oil...On the Edge!
South Georgia Motor Sports Park - Cecil, GA
Motorcycle Drags-Top Fuel/Pro Open
Sunday, Feb 9
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park - Chandler, AZ
Pro Lite / Production 1000 UTV vs. Turbo UTV - 2019 Challenge Cup
Sunday, Feb 9
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Pierce County Fair - Ellsworth, WI
LIMPHRS/Suoer Modified Tractor
Sunday, Feb 16
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park - Chandler, AZ
Pro 2 vs. Pro 4 - 2019 Challenge Cup
Sunday, Feb 16
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Pierce County Fair - Ellsworth, WI
Mini Rod/Pro Stock Tractor
Thursday, Feb 20
1:30 PM
Lucas Oil...On the Edge!
Extreme Sports Park - Port Angeles, WA
Sprint Boat A 400
Thursday, Feb 20
1:30 PM
Lucas Oil...On the Edge!
South Georgia Motor Sports Park - Cecil, GA
Motorcycle Drags-Nitro Harley/Pro Mod
Saturday, Feb 22
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Speedway Saturday Night Racing
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Big Buck 50-Street Stock
Sunday, Feb 23
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Pierce County Fair - Ellsworth, WI
Super Modified Tractor/Hot Rod Semi
Sunday, Mar 1
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Pierce County Fair - Ellsworth, WI
Super Stock Diesel/Mini Rods
Saturday, Mar 7
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Speedway Saturday Night Racing
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Big Buck 50-ULMA Late Model
Sunday, Mar 8
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Pierce County Fair - Ellsworth, WI
LIMP/Pro Stock Tractor
Thursday, Mar 12
1:30 PM
Lucas Oil...On the Edge!
Chino Fairgrounds - Chino, CA
Demolition Derby-Open

Events Schedule

Subject to change.
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2020
Friday, Jan 31
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Rhino Ag Super Bowl of Racing presented by General Tire

@ Golden Isles Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2020
Saturday, Feb 1
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Rhino Ag Super Bowl of Racing presented by General Tire

@ Golden Isles Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2020
Monday, Feb 3
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

44th Annual Wrisco Winternationals presented by Lucas Oil

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2020
Tuesday, Feb 4
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

44th Annual Wrisco Winternationals presented by Lucas Oil

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2020
Wednesday, Feb 5
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

44th Annual Wrisco Winternationals presented by Lucas Oil

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2020
Thursday, Feb 6
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

44th Annual Wrisco Winternationals presented by Lucas Oil

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2020
Friday, Feb 7
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

44th Annual Wrisco Winternationals presented by Lucas Oil

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2020
Saturday, Feb 8
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

44th Annual Wrisco Winternationals presented by Lucas Oil

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2020
Sunday, Feb 9
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Lucas Oil Winternationals presented by GEICO

@ All-Tech Raceway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2020
Friday, Mar 20
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Buckeye Spring 50

@ Atomic Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2020
Saturday, Mar 21
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

23rd Annual Indiana Icebreaker

@ Brownstown Speedway
Lucas Oil ULMA 2020
Saturday, Mar 28
Lucas Oil ULMA

Lucas Oil Speedway

@ Lucas Oil Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2020
Friday, Apr 3
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Tennessee’s Action Track 50

@ 411 Motor Speedway
Lucas Oil ULMA 2020
Saturday, Apr 4
Lucas Oil ULMA

Lucas Oil Speedway

@ Lucas Oil Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2020
Saturday, Apr 4
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

E-Z-GO 50

@ Talladega Short Track
Lucas Oil ULMA 2020
Saturday, Apr 18
Lucas Oil ULMA

Lucas Oil Speedway

@ Lucas Oil Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2020
Saturday, Apr 18
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Nininger Tribute

@ Hagerstown Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2020
Sunday, Apr 19
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

The Rumble by the River

@ Port Royal Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2020
Friday, Apr 24
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Hoker Trucking Best in the Business 50

@ Tri-City Speedway
Lucas Oil ULMA 2020
Saturday, Apr 25
Lucas Oil ULMA

Lucas Oil Speedway

@ Lucas Oil Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2020
Saturday, Apr 25
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Macon Speedway

@ Macon Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2020
Friday, May 1
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

16th Annual John Bradshaw Memorial

@ Ponderosa Speedway
Lucas Oil ULMA 2020
Saturday, May 2
Lucas Oil ULMA

TBD

@ TBD
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2020
Saturday, May 2
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

34th Annual Ralph Latham Memorial

@ Florence Speedway
Lucas Oil ULMA 2020
Saturday, May 9
Lucas Oil ULMA

Lucas Oil Speedway

@ Lucas Oil Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2020
Thursday, May 14
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
@ 34 Raceway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2020
Friday, May 15
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Truck Country 50

@ 300 Raceway
Lucas Oil ULMA 2020
Saturday, May 16
Lucas Oil ULMA

Lucas Oil Speedway

@ Lucas Oil Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2020
Saturday, May 16
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NAPA Auto Parts North Star Nationals

@ Deer Creek Speedway