Schedules

Lucas Oil Products, Inc.

Television Schedule

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Sunday, Jan 21
12:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro Fireman's Park - Hillsboro, WI
Tractor Pulling (SMT/Mini Rod)
Sunday, Jan 21
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park - Chandler, AZ
Pro 4 & Pro Buggy - Rd 13
Sunday, Jan 21
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Sunday, Jan 21
7:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Dirt Late Models
Friday, Jan 26
2:00 AM
Best In The Desert
Desert Course - Pahrump, NV
Trick Trucks & Buggies
Saturday, Jan 27
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Speedway Saturday Night Racing
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
MLRA Late Models, Street Stocks
Sunday, Jan 28
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park - Chandler, AZ
Pro Lite & Pro 2 - Rd 13
Sunday, Jan 28
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Sunday, Jan 28
10:30 PM
Lucas Oil Drag Boat Racing
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Top Fuel Hydro & Pro Modified
Thursday, Feb 1
9:00 AM
Lucas Oil...On the Edge!
Webb's Slough - St. John, WA
Sprint Boat-400
Saturday, Feb 3
1:00 PM
Terracross
Sno Barons - North Branch, MN
Pro AM 1000, Celebrity X Turbo, and Pro XP 1000 Turbo
Sunday, Feb 4
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park - Chandler, AZ
2017 Challenge Cup - Pro Buggy and UTV
Sunday, Feb 4
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Sunday, Feb 4
7:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro Fireman's Park - Hillsboro, WI
Tractor Pulling (SMT/Mini Rods)
Saturday, Feb 10
1:00 PM
Terracross
Sno Barons - North Branch, MN
Pro Women XP 1000, Pro AM 1000, Celebrity X Turbo, and Shootout Women vs Pro AM
Sunday, Feb 11
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park - Chandler, AZ
2017 Challenge Cup - Pro Lite & Pro 4 vs. Pro 2
Sunday, Feb 11
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro Fireman's Park - Hillsboro, WI
SMT/Mini Rods
Sunday, Feb 11
7:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Dirt Late Models
Thursday, Feb 15
9:00 AM
Lucas Oil...On the Edge!
Route 66 Raceway - Joliet, IL
Team Demolition Derby
Sunday, Feb 18
7:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Knoxville Raceway - Knoxville, IA
Dirt Late Models
Saturday, Feb 24
1:00 PM
Terracross
Sno Barons - North Branch, MN
Pro Women XP 1000, Pro XP 1000 Turbo, and Shootout Turbo vs 1000
Sunday, Feb 25
7:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway - Imperial, PA
Dirt Late Models
Thursday, Mar 1
9:00 AM
Lucas Oil...On the Edge!
Carnegie State Park - Tracy, CA
X-Climb Motorcycle

Events Schedule

Subject to change.
Friday, Feb 2
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Super Bowl of Racing

@ Golden Isles Speedway
Saturday, Feb 3
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Super Bowl of Racing

@ Golden Isles Speedway
Monday, Feb 5
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

41st Annual Winternationals

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Tuesday, Feb 6
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

41st Annual Winternationals

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Wednesday, Feb 7
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

41st Annual Winternationals

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Thursday, Feb 8
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

41st Annual Winternationals

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Friday, Feb 9
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

41st Annual Winternationals

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Friday - Sunday
Feb 9 - Feb 11
Lucas Oil Drag Boat Racing Series
Saturday, Feb 10
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

41st Annual Winternationals

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Sunday, Feb 11
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Winter Nationals

@ Bubba Raceway Park
Friday, Feb 16
Lucas Oil Regional Off Road Series

2017 Championship Awards

@ Glen Helen Raceway
Saturday - Sunday
Feb 17 - Feb 18
Lucas Oil Regional Off Road Series

Rounds 1 & 2

@ Glen Helen Raceway
Saturday, Mar 10
Lucas Oil Modifieds

Havasu 95 Speedway

Friday, Mar 16
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Buckeye Spring 50

@ Atomic Speedway
Saturday, Mar 17
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Saturday, Mar 17
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

21st Annual Indiana Icebreaker

@ Brownstown Speedway
Thursday, Mar 22
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

16th Annual Spring Thaw

@ Volunteer Speedway
Friday, Mar 23
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
@ Boyd's Speedway
Saturday - Sunday
Mar 24 - Mar 25
Lucas Oil Regional Off Road Racing Series AZ

Rounds 1 & 2

Saturday, Mar 24
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

21st Annual Bama Bash

@ East Alabama Motor Speedway
Thursday, Mar 29
MLRA

7th Annual Thaw Brawl

@ LaSalle Speedway
Friday, Mar 30
MLRA

7th Annual Thaw Brawl

@ LaSalle Speedway
Saturday, Mar 31
MLRA

7th Annual Thaw Brawl

@ LaSalle Speedway