Schedules

Lucas Oil Products, Inc.

Television Schedule

Television Schedule

All times are Eastern. Subject to change.
Thursday, Nov 23
6:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway - Imperial, PA
Friday, Nov 24
8:00 PM
OPTIMA Ultimate Street Car Invitational
SEMA Highlights - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, Nov 25
1:30 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park - Chandler, AZ
Pro 4 & Pro 2
Saturday, Nov 25
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Drag Boat Racing
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Pro Modified & Pro Outlaw
Sunday, Nov 26
12:00 PM
Terracross
ERX Motorsports Park - Elk River, MN
Pro AM 1000, Celebrity X Turbo, and Pro XP 1000 Turbo
Sunday, Nov 26
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wild West Motorsports Park - Sparks, NV
Pro 4 & Pro Buggy-Rd 10
Sunday, Nov 26
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro Fireman's Park - Hillsboro, WI
USST & SMT
Sunday, Nov 26
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Glen Helen Raceway - San Bernardino, CA
Pro Lite & Pro 2 - Rd 11
Friday, Dec 1
8:00 PM
OPTIMA Ultimate Street Car Invitational
2017 Vegas Championship Race - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, Dec 2
10:00 AM
Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Saturday, Dec 2
12:00 PM
Loretta Lynn's
Loretta Lynn Ranch - Hurricane Mills, TN
Amateur Motocross
Sunday, Dec 3
1:00 PM
Terracross
ERX Motorsports Park - Elk River, MN
Pro Women XP 1000, Pro AM 1000, Celebrity X Turbo, and Shootout Women vs Pro AM
Sunday, Dec 3
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wild West Motorsports Park - Sparks, NV
Pro Lite & Pro 2- Rd 10
Sunday, Dec 3
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Hillsboro Fireman's Park - Hillsboro, WI
PST
Sunday, Dec 3
6:30 PM
Lucas Oil Drag Boat Racing
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Top Fuel Hydro & Top Alcohol Flat
Sunday, Dec 3
8:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Glen Helen Raceway - San Bernardino, CA
Pro 4 & Pro Buggy-Rd 12
Saturday, Dec 9
12:00 AM
King of the Cage
Reno Event Center - Reno NV
Saturday, Dec 9
12:00 PM
Loretta Lynn's
Loretta Lynn Ranch - Hurricane Mills, TN
Amateur Motocross
Sunday, Dec 10
12:00 PM
Terracross
ERX Motorsports Park - Elk River, MN
Pro Women XP 1000, Pro XP 1000 Turbo, and Shootout Turbo vs 1000
Sunday, Dec 10
2:00 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wild West Motorsports Park - Sparks, NV
UTV Rd 9 and Rd 10
Sunday, Dec 10
3:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Lucas Oil Speedway - Wheatland, MO
Tractor Pulls
Sunday, Dec 10
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Knoxville Raceway - Knoxville, IA
Dirt Late Models
Sunday, Dec 10
4:00 PM
Lucas Oil Pro Pulling League
Wabash County Fairgrounds - Terre Haute, IN
SF PSDT

Events Schedule

Subject to change.
Friday, Feb 2
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Super Bowl of Racing

@ Golden Isles Speedway
Saturday, Feb 3
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Super Bowl of Racing

@ Golden Isles Speedway
Monday, Feb 5
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

41st Annual Winternationals

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Tuesday, Feb 6
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

41st Annual Winternationals

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Wednesday, Feb 7
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

41st Annual Winternationals

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Thursday, Feb 8
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

41st Annual Winternationals

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Friday, Feb 9
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

41st Annual Winternationals

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Saturday, Feb 10
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

41st Annual Winternationals

@ East Bay Raceway Park
Sunday, Feb 11
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Winter Nationals

@ Bubba Raceway Park
Thursday, Mar 1
Lucas Oil ULMA

DATE TO BE DETERMINED

@ I-35 Speedway
Friday, Mar 16
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Buckeye Spring 50

@ Atomic Speedway
Saturday, Mar 17
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Saturday, Mar 17
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

21st Annual Indiana Icebreaker

@ Brownstown Speedway
Thursday, Mar 22
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

16th Annual Spring Thaw

@ Volunteer Speedway
Friday, Mar 23
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
@ Boyd's Speedway
Saturday, Mar 24
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

21st Annual Bama Bash

@ East Alabama Motor Speedway
Thursday, Mar 29
MLRA

7th Annual Thaw Brawl

@ LaSalle Speedway
Friday, Mar 30
MLRA

7th Annual Thaw Brawl

@ LaSalle Speedway
Saturday, Mar 31
MLRA

7th Annual Thaw Brawl

@ LaSalle Speedway
Friday - Saturday
Apr 6 - Apr 7
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Bad Boy 98

@ Batesville Motor Speedway
Saturday, Apr 7
Lucas Oil ULMA
@ Lucas Oil Speedway
Friday, Apr 13
MLRA

5th Annual Spring Nationals

@ Lucas Oil Speedway
Saturday, Apr 14
MLRA

5th Annual Spring Nationals

@ Lucas Oil Speedway